Contact person

Within Germany and the neighbouring countries our service is managed by our customer service in the company headquater. When you purchased a product from us and need assistance, please contact uns. Experienced specialists are at your disposal in the fields of control, mechanics and process engineering for winding machines.

Contact overview:


Inquiries and orders can now be sent directly to our sales team. Do you have questions about our products? We'll be happy to advise you!

Sales
E-Mail:sales@kabelmat.com


Our service does not end once the product is delivered. Do you need a apre part or a local service? Our service team will be pleased to assist you.

Service & Spare parts
E-Mail:service@kabelmat.com


Accounting
E-Mail:accounting@kabelmat.com

Purchasing
E-Mail:purchasing@kabelmat.com

Construction
E-Mail:construction@kabelmat.com

Marketing
E-Mail:marketing@kabelmat.com

Warehouse
E-Mail:warehouse@kabelmat.com

Contact us!

Kabelmat Wickeltechnik
Headquarters

Phone:+49 (0)7443-9670-0
Fax:+49 (0)7443-9670-69
E-Mail:kabelmat@kabelmat.com