Contact person

Within Germany and the neighbouring countries our service is managed by our customer service in the company headquater. When you purchased a product from us and need assistance, please contact uns. Experienced specialists are at your disposal in the fields of control, mechanics and process engineering for winding machines.

Your service contact in the company headquarter of Kabelmat is:


Sales

Manfred Wößner
Sales Manager
Phone:+49 7443 9670-62 / +49 170 8561 386
Fax:+49 7443 9670-36
E-Mail:Manfred.Woessner@kabelmat.com

David Martini
Area Sales Manager
Phone:+49 7443 9670-65 / +49 151 65641 358
Fax:+49 7443 9670-36
E-Mail:David.Martini@kabelmat.com

Stefanie Hofmann
Sales
Phone:+49 7443 9670-22
Fax:+49 7443 9670-36
E-Mail:Stefanie.Hofmann@kabelmat.com

Katharina Schmidt
Sales
Phone:+49 7443 9670-88
Fax:+49 7443 9670-36
E-Mail:Katharina.Schmidt@kabelmat.com


Service

Heike Merkt
Service
Phone:+49 7443 9670-25
Fax:+49 7443 9670-36
E-Mail:service@kabelmat.com


Accounting

Michaela Preisig
Accounting
Phone:+497443 9670-18
Fax:+49 7443 9670-19
E-Mail:Michaela.Preisig@kabelmat.com

Contact us!

Kabelmat Wickeltechnik
Headquarters

Phone:+49-7443-9670-0
Fax:+49-7443-9670-69
E-Mail:kabelmat@kabelmat.com